SV Forsting-Pfaffing 1957 e.V.

Offizielle Website der Abteilung Fußball

Funktionäre

Josef Daberger
Abteilungsleiter
0160/5283123
j.daberger@sv-forsting.de

Jürgen Vierlinger
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
0176/63611936
j.vierlinger@sv-forsting.de

 

 

Markus Glas
Jugendleiter
0162/2186288
m.glas@sv-forsting.de

Ulli Kiefl
Kassier
u.kiefl@sv-forsting.de

Markus Koblechner
Schriftführer
m.koblechner@sv-forsting.de

Max Lohmayr
Beisitzer
m.lohmayr@sv-forsting.de

Max Wegmaier
Beisitzer
m.wegmaier@sv-forsting.de