SV Forsting-Pfaffing 1957 e.V.

Offizielle Website der Abteilung Fußball

Trainer und Betreuer

 

U19 A-Jugend:

Edlbergmeier Sebastian
Birkenstraße 14b
83539 Pfaffing
0172/8396128
sebastian.edlbergmeier@web.de

Moser Benedikt

83544 Albaching

U17 B-Jugend:

Glas Markus
Lindenstr. 8
83539 Pfaffing
08076/887599
m.glas@sv-forsting.de

U15 C-Jugend:

Reihofer Thomas
Grill 1
83539 Forsting
08094/905810
0162/4621100
thomas.reihofer@vrrc.de

Maisch Wolfgang
Buchenring 4
83539 Pfaffing
08076/8468
maisch-pfaffing@t-online.de

U13 D-Jugend:

Krahl Thomas
Spitzsteinstr. 5
83539 Pfaffing
0173/3949922
don.kravallo@web.de

Meyer Klaus
Heumooser Weg 5
83539 Pfaffing
08039/902751
0162/5687353
k.meyer@sol-personal-training.de

U11 E-Jugend:

Scheidegger Anton
Scheidsöd 2
83539 Pfaffing
08076/886921
0172/8912878
antonscheidegger@t-online.de

Stürmlinger Florian

83539 Forsting
08094/907925
florian@stuermis.de

U9 F-Jugend

Bögl Stefan
Hochriesstr. 13
83539 Pfaffing
08076/887045
0152/08561984
stefanboegl@aol.com

Knop Bernhard
Kellerberg 7
83539 Forsting
0171/5339383
b.knop79@gmx.de

Posch Stefan

83539 Pfaffing
0162/9447806
poschst@web.de

Held Matthias
Kirchenweg 1
83539 Pfaffing
01590/4450468
mattheld@gmx.de

U7 G-Jugend

Glas Andreas
Wendelsteinstr. 19
83539 Pfaffing
08076/8898300
0151/25274290
a.glas@glas-net.de

Trainer Herren I

Christian Egglmeier
0160/98542725

Trainer Herren II

Schuhbauer Benedikt
0176/30519129

Schiedsrichter:

Tarantik Günther
Springlbacher Str. 9
83539 Forsting
08094/1693
0174/2732832
guenther.tarantik@outlook.de

Rettenbeck Stefan
Petersbergstr.
83539 Pfaffing
08076/8467
0176/84395253