SV Forsting-Pfaffing 1957 e.V.

Offizielle Website der Abteilung Fußball

Trainer und Betreuer

 

U18 (A)

Reihofer Thomas
Grill 1
83539 Forsting
08094/905810
0162/4621100
thomas.reihofer@vrrc.de

Maisch Wolfgang
Buchenring 4
83539 Pfaffing
08076/8468
maisch-pfaffing@t-online.de

Thurnhuber Martin
83543 Tulling

Spötzl Petra
Hauptstr. 48
83543 Tulling
0173/9164876
petra.spoetzl@gmx.de

U15 (C)

Rost Konrad
83539 Pfaffing
0173/3831402

U13 (D)

Scheidegger Anton
Scheidsöd 2
83539 Pfaffing
08076/886921
0172/8912878
antonscheidegger@t-online.de

Stürmlinger Florian
83539 Forsting
08094/907925
florian@stuermis.de

Heimbuchner Eddi
Wendelsteinstr. 7
83539 Pfaffing
0171/6164712
eheimbuchner@gmx.de

U11 (E)

Knop Bernhard
Kellerberg 7
83539 Forsting
0171/5339383
b.knop79@gmx.de

Posch Stefan
83539 Pfaffing
0162/9447806
poschst@web.de

Held Matthias
Kirchenweg 1
83539 Pfaffing
01590/4450468
mattheld@gmx.de

U9 (F1)

Glas Andreas
Wendelsteinstr. 19
83539 Pfaffing
08076/8898300
0151/25274290
a.glas@glas-net.de

Zollner Josef
83539 Pfaffing

U9 (F2)

Grimm Jörn
83539 Pfaffing
0172/8001052
jdgrimm@gmx.de

Lindner Matthias
83539 Forsting

U7 (G)

Baldauf Christian
Böhmerwaldweg 20
83526 Edling
0173/1566763
chrbaldauf@web.de

Glas Markus
Lindenstraße 8
83539 Pfaffing
08076/887599
m.glas@sv-forsting.de

Trainer Herren I

Christian Egglmeier
0160/98542725

Trainer Herren II

Edlbergmeier Sebastian
0172/8396128

Schiedsrichter:

Tarantik Günther
Springlbacher Str. 9
83539 Forsting
08094/1693
0174/2732832
guenther.tarantik@outlook.de

Rettenbeck Stefan
Petersbergstr.
83539 Pfaffing
08076/8467
0176/84395253